Management

Ask The Experts

Contact our experts for questions or advice…FREE!

Your Information is secure

Sunniland Corporation Management

Throughout the history of its growth, in both the Fertilizer Division as well as the Roofing Supply Division, Sunniland Corporation has never lost sight of its dedication to its customers. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff of professionals is committed to maintaining the ideals, integrity, and hard work that made this growth possible.

Feel free to contact our Management direct by calling 800-432-1130 or 407-322-2421 and asking for them by name or by extension number.

Our Leaders:

Tom Moore 

President and CEO   

Phone: Extension 1122
Email: tmoore@sunniland.com

Lee Moore

Executive Vice President

Phone: Extension 1343
Email: leemoore@sunniland.com

Michael Trees

Controller

Phone: Extension 1108
Email: mtrees@sunniland.com

Tony Owen

Fertilizer Retail Sales Manager

Phone: Extension 1306
Email: tonyowen@sunniland.com

Billy Griffith 

Professional Turf Sales Manager

Phone: Extension 1300
Email: bgriffith@sunniland.com

Tim Hardman

Roofing Division Manager

Phone: Extension 1200
Email: thardman@sunniland.com

Bill Spradlin

Southern Roofing Division Manager

Phone: 239-334-2179
Email: bspradlin@sunniland.com

Bert Eddy

Central Roofing Division Manager

Phone: 386-677-1916
Email: beddy@sunniland.com

Frank Rooks

Northern Roofing Division Manager

Phone: 352-465-4900
Email: frooks@sunniland.com

William Cantrell

Safety Manager

Phone: Extension 1101
Email: wcantrell@sunniland.com

Larry Pressley

Director of Marketing

Phone: Extension 1104
Email: lpressley@sunniland.com

Laura Betourne

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: Extension 1310
Email: lbetourne@sunniland.com

Robyn Finley

IT Manager

Phone: Extension 1113
Email: rfinley@sunniland.com

Trish Frazer

Credit Manager

Phone: Extension 1103
Email: tfrazer@sunniland.com

Andressa Franca

Human Resources

Phone: Extension 1110
Email: afranca@sunniland.com

Ask The Experts

Contact our experts for questions or advice…FREE!

Your Information is secure